OCEANIA (Australia)

The OCEANIA region includes 14 countries. It is the least populated continent after Antarctica, only 0.3% of the total Earth population live here. Here are the countries in the geographical region of Oceania:

  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • French Polynesia
  • Guam
  • Kiribati
  • The Marshall Islands
  • Micronesia
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • American Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Vanuatu

Click on ( — ) on the map below to get a view of what is known as Central Asia.

Recent Updates

No sponsorships found for OCEANIA (Australia)
No campaigns found for OCEANIA (Australia)
Start A Supporter Campaign